SREE SIDDAGANGA FIRST GRADE COLLEGE OF ARTS AND COMMERCE, NELAMANGALA

ACADEMIC COMMITTEES, ASSOCIATIONS & CELLS 2020-21

1. Admission Committee:

Dr. H P Veerabhadraswamy	Principal	&	Chairman
--------------------------	-----------	---	----------

Prof. B M Malini Member
Dr. K.N.Amarendra Member
Dr. Gangaraju G Member
Sri. Prakasha H S Member

2. <u>Time-Table & Calender of Events Committee</u>:

Prof. L Channappa Convener Sri. Prakasha H S Member Smt. Manjula K B Member

3. Cultural Committee:

Smt. Kalavathi S G

Dr.Sreedharmurthy M B

Member

Sri. Balaganhaiah G

Sri. Prakasha H S

Member

Smt. Komala N G

Member

Sri.Somsundar.S

Member

4. Disciplinary & Anti-Ragging Committee:

Dr. Gangaraju GConvenerDr. K.N.AmarendraMemberSri. Prakasha H SMemberProf. Uday Kumar MMember

5. Magazine Committee:

Sri. Prakasha H S

Dr. S.Jagada

Smt. Komala N G

Prof. Uday Kumar M

Sri. Balagangaiah G

Convener

Member

Member

Member

6. NSS Advising Committee:

Dr. Gangaraju.G	NSS Programme Officer & Convener
Prof. B M Malini	Member
Dr. S.Jagada	Member
Prof. Uday Kumar M	Member

<i>7.</i> ,	Sports	Advisior	Committee:
-------------	--------	----------	------------

Prof. Uday Kumar M Phy. Edu. Director &

Convener

Prof. L Channappa Member
Dr. K.N.Amarendra Member
Sri. Kempegowda K Member
Prof. B M Malini Member

8. Examination & Test Committee:'

Dr.Sreedharmurthy M B Convener
Sri. Kempegowda K Member
Smt. Chaithra Member
Sri.Rajashekarmurthy M Member
Smt. Manjula K B Member
Vijayarathna M B Member

9. NCC Committee:

Dr. K.N.Amarendra

Dr. Gangaraju.G

Prof. Uday Kumar M

Convener

Member

Member

10. Parents-Teacher Committee:

Sri. Prakasha H S Convener
Prof. B M Malini Member
Dr. Gangaraju.G Member
Dr. K.N.Amarendra Member

11. Students Welfare Committee:

Dr. S.Jagada Convener
Dr. Gangaraju.G Member
Smt. Komala N G Member

12. Carrier Guidelines & Placement Cell:

Sri. Kempegowda K
Prof. Uday Kumar M
Member

13. Women Empowerment Cell:

Prof. B M Malini Convener
Prof. Munirathnamma Member
Smt. Komala N G Member
Smt. Chaithra Member

14. Grievance & Sexual Harassment Redressal Cell:

Prof. Munirathnamma	Convener
Dr. Gangaraju.G	Member
Prof. Uday Kumar M	Member
Smt. Kalavathi S G	Member

15. Housekeeping & Maintenance Committee:

Dr. Gangaraju G	Convener
Sri. Prakasha H S	Member
Sri. Shadakshari S	Member
Sri. Ramesh Babu B K	Member
Sri. Ashokkumar B	Member

16. Planning Finance & Purchasing Committee:

Dr. H P Veerabhadraswamy	Principal & Chairman
Prof. B M Malini	Member
Dr. Gangaraju.G	Member
Sri. Shadakshari S	Member
Sri. Ramesh Babu B K	Member

17. Youth Redcross & Eco Club Committee:

Dr. Gangaraju G	Convener
Dr. K.N.Amarendra	Member
Prof. Uday Kumar M	Member

18. NAAC Steering Committee:

Prof. B M Malini	Convener
Dr. K.N.Amarendra	Member
Dr. S.Jagada	Member
Prof. L Channappa	Member
Dr. Gangaraju.G	Member
Dr. Sreedharmurthy.M.B	Member
Sri. Kempegowda K	Member